An application.

If You Would Like to Contribute To Our Family, You Can Fill Out An Application Here
Spike Spiegel
Rank 4

An application.

#1 Post by Spike Spiegel » Wed Dec 01, 2004 3:51 am

I don't know if you were expecting such long answers to some of these but I may end up rambling on about stuff.

Name: I go by Spike Spiegel in-game, IRL I go by Mark.

How I Found Out About Lang: Hmm... how I found out about lang? ... Well when cs:s first was officially released I started playing for the first time, and couldn't really find any servers with friendly or with people that actually wanted to work together and stuff. Then I came across Needlefeast, not only did the server's name sound cool, but also were the people on it. (not trying to suck up, tell me to shut up if i sound like it lol) But I kept coming back to needlefeast for the people. It's always more fun when you have people that will actually talk to you not just be tactical the whole time. It's also nice how often an admin is on to keep the misbehavers in line... (yes i have been punished). But I'm not saying I'm perfect.

Likes: Playing with people that are friendly and stuff. I like eating good food. I can't draw, i play no instruments or anything. I like sitting here alone doing stuff on the computer

Dislikes: Outside, uv rays... they burn my eyes! The cold harshness of winter and the wind when its -30 and -45 with windchill and I have to walk 5 blocks to school.

Biography: I'm a 16-year-old guy. I don't have much for friends, and no social life outside of the computer. I am being forced to get a job because i want a better computer and stuff but have no money. There isn't that much to say about me.