70 paladin

If You Would Like to Contribute To Our Family, You Can Fill Out An Application Here
Mchealz
Rank 1

70 paladin

#1 Post by Mchealz » Mon Oct 06, 2008 7:17 pm

Name: Rodney

How I Found Out About Lang: I just browsed the forums and heard about from several people.
Which Games I Play: I have played wow since i was sixteen years old. With back and forth between that i Played America's Army and battlefield 2. I am a big fan of any of the final fantasy games.

WoW Experience: I have a lot of experience with almost every class. I have had 3 70's. One was a rogue named blamelag. One was a mage named untold. And another was this character. I also have a druid on the horde side named Mchealz.

Likes: I really enjoy fishing, hunting, playing poker, wow, women.

Dislikes: I dislike people that are really cocky.

Biography: I am twenty years old. I am an electrical Apprentice for NGNN. Having played tons of games in my short life i have to say that Wow is probably one of the most addicting game and t3h funnest. I am part of my student association on which we volunteer and help out local org. I joke right much. Sometimes at the wrong time.
Why I Should Be a Member: I have a lot of experince with most classes. During the beginning of bc i always researched bosses/new strats. I always came to raids prepared with consumbles/flasks and all that good stuff. I always did everything i could to try out new stuff. I love all of the specs of a paladin. So whether me being a tank, dps or healer, I excel in all. I am a very dedicated raider, but i also separate wow from life. I am a student and i work full time. I should not have a problem with any of your guild rules or raid times.
Last edited by Mchealz on Tue Oct 07, 2008 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Java
Rank 11
Steam ID: java_lang

Re: 70 paladin

#2 Post by Java » Tue Oct 07, 2008 6:38 am

Rodney,