app. RE: Rhapthorne 70 holy priest

If You Would Like to Contribute To Our Family, You Can Fill Out An Application Here
seifer147
Rank 1

app. RE: Rhapthorne 70 holy priest

#1 Post by seifer147 » Mon Sep 29, 2008 10:02 pm

Name: Luis Ocana

How I Found Out About Lang: I found out by just noticing guild members online, cant miss 8 bears in IF.

Which Games I Play: just Wow, and every now and then a lil Wii.

Likes: at the moment im very into electro music like justice MGMT and others I love to play wow when i have a chance I do work 50+ hours a week and its very hard to get some time in so usually i play on my day off half days and at late at night when i get home of work.
Dislikes: I dont like quiters. or know-it-alls

Biography: I currently work for "Journeys" a shoe retailer with over 1000 locations. I am an Area Sales Manager so im a very busy guy. Im also Getting married 4/25/09. so I may not be on all the time but when i do i take advantage.

Why I Should Be a Member: Recently the guild i was in "Pick up Group" sorta fell apart a couple members were recruted to better guilds and we stoped raiding. we were just entering ssc/tk and its was really dissapointing to stop. since then i have been leveling my shaman(erikka-47) and warlock ( trinitee-61) and I have been doing arenas with my warrior(mortalstryke-70) and of course my priest(rhapthorne-70). I usually have monday afternoons off and wednesdays off so i can be available those time to play. I also play mostly every night from 12am server until 4am server(because of work and gf) here are my stats
rhapthorne
70 holy priest, 1782 healing merc/badge/kara gear, exp in kara, gruuls and ssc, willing to grind my way to better gear
mortalstryke
70 MS warrior 1850 ap 350 resi 12.5k hp with two hander, have tanking gear adding to 520 def but not much hp mainly pvp gear

ty for your consideration and i hope to join the fun soon, and yes i have reserved copies of WOTLK lol

Java
Rank 11
Steam ID: java_lang