Royale

If You Would Like to Contribute To Our Family, You Can Fill Out An Application Here
Royale
Rank 2

Royale

#1 Post by Royale » Thu Jan 05, 2006 1:58 am

Name: Kirk Vanatti (no I am not italian)

How I Found Out About Lang: CS:Source Needlefeast (I saw your link on the motd and Animalmother told me to drop by sometime.)

Which Games You Play: CS:Source (I only play steam games because I don't want to pay monthly fees and I keep myself pretty busy anyways)

Likes: I like all kinds of stuff. But, if you want some quick insight here goes: Star Wars, Bass Guitar, Home Improvement, Auto Repair, Online Gaming(duh), Movies, MUSIC(I am a trained audio engineer), Reading(Kurt Vonnegut, Stephen King, Micheal Crichton, J.R.R. Tolkien, Dan Brown, John Irving, National Geographic, Tattoo Mags, Mental Floss, etc..), Discovery Channel, History Channel, National Geographic Channel, Fishing, CAMPING!, Fire, Justice, HUNTER S. THOMPSON(r.i.p.), H.R. Gieger, etc...

Dislikes: the news, MTV, politicians, reality t.v., red lights, green peppers, cat hair on my clothes, stubbing my toes, ignorance

Biography:

Dun dun dun. I was born in 1981 on Mother's Day(May 10th) in Terre Haute, Indiana. Since then I have lived in Colorado, Michigan, Florida, and Iowa. Most of my time being spent in Indiana and Florida. I have a younger sister and a younger brother.

I now live with my girl in Cedar Rapids Iowa. I just bought my first house in July and have been keeping myself busy fixing it up. I work for a corporate monster, The Home Depot, but luckily I work in receiving so I don't have to deal with customers.

I have a diploma in Audio Technology from sae.edu, but have been unable to find enough work to keep me afloat, hence Home Depot. I am going back to school on January 9th for LAN Management at a local community college.

I really do hate writing about myself, if you want to know anything feel free to ask!

Why I Should Be a Member: