Bojanglz - 80 Mage

If You Would Like to Contribute To Our Family, You Can Fill Out An Application Here
Bojanglz
Rank 1

Bojanglz - 80 Mage

#1 Post by Bojanglz » Sun Jan 04, 2009 3:01 pm

Stats
===========
Name: Matt

Interests
===========
Likes: I love hockey and football, along with going out with friends on the weekends. I love computers as well since I am a web developer. I like Mexican and Italian food the most.

Dislikes: I don't like watching my favorite teams lose, I am not a fan of traffic, I don't like broccoli.

Background
===========
Games Played: WoW is the only mmo game I am playing. I do of course play some games on my xbox 360 as well as PC games still like Quake 3 ctf and Counter-Strike. As for the mmo games I have played, they are: Star Wars Galaxies, WoW, Age of Conan, Warhammer, EQ2, Lord of the Rings online. Most of those I couldn't get into and cancelled my accounts after 3 weeks. Star Wars was my first real one and I had a blast in that till the re-vamped it and killed it.

How I Found Out About Logic: Well I just transferred to the server yesterday so I am just looking for a fun guild that isn't raiding 6+ nights a week as I am not a hard core raider anymore. I do obviouslly want to progress but in a fun manor now. I saw on Wowjutsu your guilds progression so far and it is where I left off from.

Biography: My name is Matt and I am 32 and a web developer here in Wisconsin. I was actually born and raised in Southern California till about 3 years ago. I miss the beach and Disneyland along with my friends, but I do love it here a lot and have an awesome job and met some amazing people. My entire family moved here so it was pretty easy for me to decide to go as well. I am close with my family. My mom grew up here which is why we all came here.