aldaris aka "tootsweet"

If You Would Like to Contribute To Our Family, You Can Fill Out An Application Here
Aldaris akatootsweet
Rank 1

aldaris aka "tootsweet"

#1 Post by Aldaris akatootsweet » Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:59 pm

Stats
===========
Name: Dylan

Interests
===========
Likes: My bro hawtmuffinz. When im not playing i usually hang with friends read manga or watch anime.
Dislikes: People who dont put out effort.

Background
===========
Games Played: LOTRO- Played hunter was the class lead of my guild. we were the second guild on the server to clear all raid content. Diablo 2 pvp auradin ftw

How I Found Out About Logic: Pre me leaveing the server i was in Mythology with hawtmuffinz (when he was a dude) and a few others.

Biography: My name is Dylan Wallace Yes Quafio you spelled my name wrong in your app... I am a college student and i play wow in my free time. I have been playing wow sence just b4 bt was release I came from LOTRO so i had some mmo backround. I raided with myth and was there when we first downed Azgalar. As you can see im a terribial speller. I left the server to join a hardcore raiding guild (De-Integro) on the server Eldre'thalas with two of my RL friends. I raided there for a couple months and decided that the guild wasnt for me (raidind 7 nights a week) , so i came back to rexxar and joined my old guild with some friends. I currently hate raiding with them and i know this guild is a great and freindly guild i can have fun in.

Thoughts
===========
Why I Should Be a Member: I im a good player when i raid i come prepared i know my fights, know my class like the back of my hand. I work hard to hopefully be the best at what i do. I want to be in logic because you are an exellent guild.

WoW Specific
===========
Character Name: Aldaris
Class/Spec: i.e. Pally/Prot or holy
WoW Experience: BC Cleared all but sunwell and never got archi down. Lich all content clear besides 25 Malygos.