Moonkin/Bear Tank Druid App.

If You Would Like to Contribute To Our Family, You Can Fill Out An Application Here
Delirium
Rank 1

Moonkin/Bear Tank Druid App.

#1 Post by Delirium » Thu Dec 11, 2008 2:24 am

Name: Chad

Interests
===========
Likes: IRL I enjoy work as a police officer, my band Infinity Ends who's had radio play in Columbus, singing, songwriting, guitar, and weightlifting.

Dislikes: I rarely have any dislikes, though vocally I do not express them, I believe expressing them causes stress and nobody needs more then they already have.

Background
===========
Games Played: Started out on consoles as a kid, favorite was Nintendo 64. I currently only have time to enjoy World of Warcraft, I rarely play consoles anymore. Diablo 2: LOD is what brought me around to MMORPG's.

How I Found Out About Logic: I was a GM in Shinigami before we disband to form Mythology. So many of your members were great friends of mine, Including RL friends Phil(Gregoriar), Ryan (Rorc), Viciousvixen, and Ammi. All of whom were excellent players in Shinigami as they should be in Logic