ConvicT's App.

If You Would Like to Contribute To Our Family, You Can Fill Out An Application Here
ConvicT
Rank 5
Steam ID: snifi

ConvicT's App.

#1 Post by ConvicT » Sun Oct 14, 2007 12:08 pm

In-Game: ConvicT
Name: Charlie

How I Found Out About Lang: I saw zephyrs post at tf2fort.com

Which Games I Play: Team Fortress 2, and CoD4 and possibly Crysis later this year.

Likes: Well... i'm a big fan of thai food. I like diversity and easy going intelligent people.

Dislikes: People who talk politics and can't back up what they are saying with fact o_0

Biography: Born in Kansas City, Missouri. I started playing snes when i was like 6 (best game ever = Zombies Ate my Neighbors) and since then i have been a videogamer. I started playing online computer games and FPS games when i was 13 beginning with BF1942 and Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield, i clan hopped for a while(couldn't find a suitable one for me at the time) and stuck around