Interview: Hans

Interviews Conducted In Lang-Fashion
Java
Rank 11
Steam ID: java_lang

Interview: Hans

#1 Post by Java » Sun Jan 02, 2005 9:31 am

An Interview With Hans.Lang
Introduction: This is the first interview by our resident Gangsta: Mack. Mack managed to catch up with Hans and ask him some questions before he headed off to the Bahamas.

Tell us a bit about yourself. Where you are from, where you currently reside, what you do for a living.
I was born in Germany and moved back and forth between there and Canada. Currently I live in Ottawa our nation's capital. I am a student of Mechanical Engineering at U of O, and soon I will be working ...hopefully.

Any siblings? If yes, how is your relationship with them?
I have an older sister (24). We used to fight a lot but now everything is chill. She lives in Berlin, so when I talk to her there is a lot to catch up on.

Is there a significant other in your life?
Uhhhhh. Signifacant other? Well I don't plan on getting married any time soon.

So Hans has a honey??
*no comment*

If I were to look under your bed...what would I find?
Lots of single socks that have disappeared and went MIA after laundry day. Maybe a "magazine" or two.

Riiiight magazine...I think we all got one or two of those under the bed...some movies as well....lol. What crazy whip is the Hans drivin around?
A '92 Buick LeSabre....my parents' car.....Don't be mistaken, it is a honey magnet! You can fit four ppl in the back, or two lying down ;-p

I dont doubt you on the chick magnet there. Had a '91 Taurus with rust and such....and I still maintained my pimp status... So How did you become addicted to Wolfenstein, and how did you find yourself in Lang?